Innovative and efficient communication solutions

A company of the Peiker family

At our locations in Bad Homburg and Osnabrueck, we develop and sell innovative communication solutions that make your day-to-day work more efficient.

A young company with over 70 years of experience!

Our peicom

We provide you with innovative and efficient communication solutions that are safe and reliable. Whether you’re a supermarket, discounter, drugstore, hardware store or textile and perfumery chain, the trend toward optimized working hours to meet increased customer needs continues.

More efficient communication = more time for your customers.

In addition to new communication options that allow you to react to customer inquiries in your store, peicom can also provide you with extensive support for upcoming projects.

Our employees are specialists in their field and support you from the first contact through to rollout and after-sales services.

We have already equipped over 30,000 stores in Europe with a communication solution.

With this expertise, we search the world for the most efficient communication solutions for your success.

The corporate expertise of the Peiker family

peicom belongs to the group of companies of the Peiker family and is gradually expanding the former business of PEIKER acustic, specialist dealer for radio equipment in the industrial sector, for the retail trade. In the process, we are using resources from the Peiker family companies‘ own development departments in order to pursue the focus on project business and customer-specific adaptations of the products to the desired target system that still exists.

peicom is positioned internationally and works closely with another cooperation partner from the group of companies, peiker International GmbH, as well as peiker International, Inc. based in the US. The Peiker family companies jointly collaborate on the internationalization strategy. We benefit from the respective know-how and can globally seek the most efficient solutions for you. Our customers respect and value the companies of the Peiker family as a global supplier.

 

 

 

Your contact partners

Every one of our employees is the perfect contact person for your communication solution. Why? Let us tell you why.

Daniel Dombrock

Team Leader Services & Processes

Located in the heart of Osnabrück, Daniel Dombrock is the team leader for in-store communication, services, and processes. He is responsible for ensuring that the roll-outs and day-to-day business run smoothly. His tasks include the ongoing optimization of internal and external processes, coordinating the programming of radio solutions and efficient returns processing.

phone: +49 174 2180209
email: daniel.dombrock@peicom.com

Malte Krautwald

Team Leader Sales & Marketing

The first point of contact for you, dear customers, is Malte Krautwald from Rheine with his team. He can answer any questions you may have about our retail solutions and will assist you from the first contact until well after the roll-out. Together with his sales team, he has already equipped more than 30,000 stores in Europe with a radio communication solution.

phone: +49 172 2051457
email: malte.krautwald@peicom.com

Marina Lidke

Internal Sales

Marina Lidke from the beautiful village of Ankum works in our internal sales department and makes sure that you always have the best possible availability of merchandise. Not only is she our purchasing queen, but she also handles the maintenance of our merchandise management system. She is the heart of the Osnabrück sales office team.

phone: +49 541 409576-68
email: marina.lidke@peicom.com

Luca Tillmann

External Sales

Luca Tillmann from Emsdetten joined us after completing his training as an industrial management assistant at a mechanical engineering company. Why is this such a good fit? Well, because we need machines! Mr. Tillmann works for us in the external sales force and is happy to visit you on your site. If you are looking for a dynamic, motivated and reliable contact person for your concerns, Mr. Tillmann is your man.

phone: +49 174 2406346
email: luca.tillmann@peicom.com

Matthias Ruppert

Internal Sales

Matthias Ruppert from Frankfurt am Main - the heart of Europe - works for us in internal sales. His tasks include, in particular, customer and order registration. At the same time, he takes care of the project business in marketing. What Mr. Ruppert has to offer: 15 years of professional experience in stationary retail - for instance as a team leader in consumer electronics. This experience enables Mr. Ruppert to advise you in the best possible way.

phone: +49 541 409576 - 44
email: matthias.ruppert@peicom.com

Ipek Demir

Internal Sales

Ipek Demir from the beautiful metropolitan city of Frankfurt am Main is an internal sales employee who ensures a smooth order entry and processing process. At the same time, she looks after the daily doings of our marketing department. As a former store manager at H&M, she is able to put herself in your position and respond quickly and competently to your specific requests.

phone: +49 541 409576 - 43
email: ipek.demir@peicom.com

Commercial agencies

Professional expertise in your region

We are also available in your region with our trained sales representatives. This means short distances, expert advice and training can be provided locally.

Get in touch – we will find the person to contact in your region.

 

This is what our customers say

We now use radios in every one of our stores and are very happy with them. It saves us from unnecessary walking and makes it super easy for all the staff to exchange information.

Boris Massak - Massak Logistik GmbH

When advising clients, it’s a major advantage to be able to access the collective expertise of every colleague quickly and easily via radio.

Felix Zimmermann - Fressnapf Köln GmbH

The radios allow us to communicate properly with one another while also maintaining COVID-19 safe distances. Even in noisy environments (machine noise).

Siegfried Vantomme - Henkel AG & Co. KGaA

Our service portfolio

We are here to help.

Our philosophy

Guidelines that drive us.

Our responsibility

Peicom as part of our society.

Contact us!

+49 541 409576-65
info@peicom.com

Support requests

Do you have a question about a return or a repair? We’re happy to help.

+49 541 409576-40
service@peicom.com

Innovative und effiziente Kommunikationslösungen

Ein Unternehmen der Familie Peiker

An unseren Standorten Bad Homburg und Osnabrück entwickeln und vertreiben wir innovative Kommunikationslösungen, die Ihren Arbeitsalltag effizienter gestalten.

Ein junges Unternehmen - über 70 Jahre Erfahrung!

Unsere peicom

Wir stellen Ihnen innovative und effiziente Kommunikationslösungen zur Verfügung – sicher und zuverlässig. Ob Supermarkt, Discounter, Drogeriemarkt, Baumarkt oder Textil- und Parfümeriekette, der Trend zur Optimierung der Arbeitszeit zur Erfüllung gestiegener Kundenbedürfnisse hält an.

Das bedeutet: Effizientere Kommunikation = mehr Zeit für den Kunden.

Neuartige Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten, mit denen Sie in Ihrem Store auf Ihre Kundenanfragen reagieren können, stehen Ihnen bei der peicom ebenso zur Verfügung wie die umfangreiche Betreuung bei bevorstehenden Projekten.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Spezialisten auf ihrem Gebiet und unterstützen Sie vom Erstkontakt über den Rollout bis hin zu den After-Sales-Services.

So haben unsere Mitarbeiter bereits über 30.000 Märkte in Europa mit einer Kommunikationslösung ausgestattet.

Mit diesem Know-How sind wir weltweit auf der Suche nach den effizientesten Kommunikationslösungen für Ihren Erfolg.

Know-How der Unternehmen der Familie Peiker  

Zusammen mit dem klassischen peiker-Produktportfolio wurden auch die langjährige Erfahrung und das Wissen der damaligen peiker acustic im Bereich Kommunikation und Akustik an das junge Unternehmen peicom übertragen. Damit können wir auf Ressourcen der eigenen Entwicklungsabteilungen innerhalb der Unternehmen der Familie Peiker zurückgreifen. Ein besonderer Fokus lag und liegt noch heute auf dem Projektgeschäft und der kundenspezifischen Anpassung der Produkte an das jeweilige Zielsystem.

International aufgestellt, arbeitet die peicom zudem eng mit dem Schwesterunternehmen peiker International in den USA zusammen. Gemeinsam arbeiten die Unternehmen der Familie Peiker an der Internationalisierungsstrategie. Wir profitieren von dem jeweiligen  Know-How und können global nach den effizientesten Lösungen für Sie suchen. Die Unternehmen der Familie Peiker sind von unseren Kunden als globaler Lieferant angesehen und geschätzt.

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jeder unserer Mitarbeiter ist der perfekte Ansprechpartner für Ihre Kommunikationslösung. Warum? Das sagen wir Ihnen gerne:

Daniel Dombrock

Teamleiter Dienstleistungen & Prozesse

Daniel Dombrock aus dem Herzen Osnabrücks ist als Teamleiter Instore-Kommunikation Dienstleistungen & Prozesse für den optimalen Ablauf bei Roll-Outs oder im Tagesgeschäft zu-ständig. Seine Aufgaben umfassen unter anderem die permanente Optimierung interner sowie externer Prozesse, die Koordinierung der Programmierung der Funk-Lösungen und einer effizienten Retourenbearbeitung.

Tel.: +49 174 2180209
E-Mail: daniel.dombrock@peicom.com

Malte Krautwald

Teamleiter Vertrieb & Marketing

Malte Krautwald aus Rheine an der Ems ist zusammen mit seinem Team der erste Ansprechpartner für Sie, liebe Kunden. Er steht Ihnen für alle Fragen rund um unsere Retail-Lösungen zur Verfügung und betreut Sie vom ersten Kontakt bis weit nach dem Roll-Out. Zusammen mit seinem Vertriebsteam sind schon über 25.000 Stores in Europa mit einer Funk-Kommunikations-Lösung ausgestattet worden.

Tel.: +49 172 2051457
E-Mail: malte.krautwald@peicom.com

Marina Lidke

Vertriebsinnendienst

Marina Lidke aus dem schönen Dorf Ankum sorgt als Mitarbeiterin im Vertriebsinnendienst für eine optimale Warenverfügbarkeit für Sie. Neben Ihrer Tätigkeit als Einkaufs-Queen sorgt sie sich um die Pflege unseres Warenwirtschaftssystems. Sie ist die gute Seele des Teams im Vertriebsbüro in Osnabrück.

Tel.: +49 541 409576-68
E-Mail: marina.lidke@peicom.com

Luca Tillmann

Vertriebsaußendienst

Luca Tillmann aus Emsdetten hat nach der Ausbildung zum Industriekaufmann bei einem Maschinenbauer bei uns angefangen. Warum das so gut passt? Na, weil wir Maschinen brauchen! Herr Tillmann ist bei uns im Außendienst tätig und besucht Sie gerne vor Ort. Wenn Sie einen dynamischen, motivierten und zuverlässigen Ansprechpartner für Ihr Anliegen suchen, ist Herr Tillmann Ihr Mann.

Tel.: +49 174 2406346
E-Mail: luca.tillmann@peicom.com

Matthias Ruppert

Vertriebsinnendienst

Matthias Ruppert aus Frankfurt am Main – dem Herzen von Europa – ist bei uns im Vertriebsinnendienst tätig. Zu seinen Aufgaben gehören insbesondere die Kunden- und Auftragsanlage. Gleichzeitig kümmert er sich um das Projektgeschäft im Marketing. Was Herr Ruppert mitbringt: 15 Jahre Berufserfahrung im stationären Einzelhandel – u.a. als Teamleiter in der Unterhaltungselektronik. Durch diese Erfahrung kann Herr Ruppert Sie bestmöglich beraten.

Tel.: +49 541 409576 - 44
E-Mail: matthias.ruppert@peicom.com

Ipek Demir

Vertriebsinnendienst

Ipek Demir aus der schönen Metropolstadt Frankfurt am Main sorgt als Mitarbeiterin im Vertriebsinnendienst für einen reibungslosen Ablauf in der Auftragserfassung und –Bearbeitung. Gleichzeitig betreut Sie das tägliche Doing unserer Marketing-Abteilung. Als ehemalige Store-Managerin bei H&M kann Sie sich gut in Sie hineinversetzen und schnell wie kompetent auf Ihre spezifischen Anfragen eingehen.

Tel.: +49 541 409576 - 43
E-Mail: ipek.demir@peicom.com

Handelsvertretungen

Kompetenz in Ihrer Region

Mit unseren geschulten Handelsvertretern sind wir auch in Ihrer Region vor Ort. Damit sind kurze Wege, kompetente Beratungen und Schulungen lokal möglich.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf – wir finden den Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Region.

Unsere Philosophie

Leitsätze, die uns antreiben.

Unsere Verantwortung

Die peicom als Teil unserer Gesellschaft.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

+49 541 409576-65
info@peicom.com

Supportanfragen

Sie haben eine Frage zu einer Retoure oder einer Reparatur? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

+49 541 409576-40
service@peicom.com