Expand your communication solution

Let your machines communicate

Machine connection

Machines provide a lot of information about their status, operating time, or malfunctions. We have started to inspect, process, and transfer this data. The results are issued to radio devices, our app, or other devices, such as dispatcher workstations or tablets.

Deposit machine connectivity

One classic example of vending machine connectivity are deposit machines in retail grocery stores. By connecting your deposit machines, it is possible to send signals directly to your radios or app-enabled device. When this happens, employees receive a voice message telling them that the deposit machine is full or malfunctioning, for example.

It is also possible to query the fill levels of modern vending machines, so that employees receive information even if the vending machine is nearly full. If emptied on time, the deposit machine is never full in the eyes of the customer and you sustainably enhance the shopping experience.

 

Baking machines connectivity

Besides deposit machines, our customers in the food retail sector often also connect baking machines. Here, your employees receive a voice message as soon as the end of preheating or baking is reached. This means you avoid the need for an employee to be permanently close to the machine. You also reduce the reject rate.

pina to go® from HEPRO connectivity

HEPRO® GmbH stands for perfection in knife peeling technology. The company is the market leader in the field of knife peeling technology for elongated vegetables and always remains innovative and in tune with the trends. Their long-standing partnership with food retailers led to the development of the pina to go®. The world’s first peeler for pineapple in pieces and slices.

peicom GmbH also follows this trend and works hand in hand with HEPRO®. Our partnership has resulted in pina to go® being connected to our communication solution. When the leftover container is full, a message is sent to your radio or individual handset.

 

Versatile solutions

Bild_Funkgeraete

Radios

We have just the right radios, accessories, and services that you need. Find out more

Your benefits

Improve communication in the workplace with peicom.

Our service portfolio

We are here to help.

Interested?

Give us a call or send us an email. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

+49 541 409576-0

Contact us!

+49 541 409576-65
info@peicom.com

Support requests

Do you have a question about a return or a repair? We’re happy to help.

+49 541 409576-40
service@peicom.com

Erweitern Sie Ihre Kommunikationslösung

Lassen Sie Ihre Maschinen kommunizieren

Maschinenanbindung

Maschinen liefern viele Informationen über ihren Zustand, die Betriebsdauer oder Störungen. Wir haben angefangen, diese Daten zu sichten, aufzuarbeiten und zu übertragen. Diese Ergebnisse werden auf Funkgeräten, unserer App oder anderen Geräten wie Dispatcher-Arbeitsplätzen oder Tablets ausgegeben.

 

Anbindung von Pfandautomaten

Ein klassisches Beispiel für eine Automaten-Anbindung sind Pfandautomaten im Lebensmittel-Einzelhandel. Durch das Anschließen Ihrer Pfandautomaten können die Signale direkt auf Ihre Funkgeräte oder Ihr appfähiges Gerät gesendet werden. In diesem Fall würden dann die Mitarbeiter eine Sprachnachricht erhalten, dass der Pfandautomat beispielsweise voll ist oder eine Störung vorliegt.

Zusätzlich können wir Füllstände bei modernen Automaten abfragen, sodass die Mitarbeiter bereits bei einem fast vollen Pfandautomat informiert werden. Bei einer rechtzeitigen Leerung ist der Pfandautomat in den Augen des Kunden nie voll und Sie steigern das Einkaufserlebnis nachhaltig.

Anbindung von Backautomaten

Neben den Pfandautomaten schließen unsere Kunden im Lebensmitteleinzelhandel (LEH) oft auch Backautomaten an. In diesem Fall erhalten Ihre Mitarbeiter eine Sprachansage, sofern das Vorheiz- oder Backende erreicht ist. Auf diese Weise verhindern Sie, dass sich permanent ein Mitarbeiter in der Nähe des Automatens befinden muss. Gleichzeitig verringern Sie die Ausschussquote.

Anbindung von pina to go® von HEPRO

Die HEPRO® GmbH steht für Messerschältechnik in Perfektion. Als Marktführer im Bereich Messerschältechnik für längliches Gemüse bleibt das Unternehmen immer innovativ und geht mit dem Trend. Durch ihre langjährige Partnerschaft mit dem Lebensmitteleinzelhandel (LEH) wurde die pina to go® entwickelt. Die weltweit erste Schälmaschine für Ananas in Stücken und Scheiben.

Auch die peicom GmbH geht diesen Trend mit und arbeitet Hand in Hand mit HEPRO®. Diese Partnerschaft hat die Anbindung von pina to go® an unsere Kommunikationslösung hervor gebracht. Wenn der Restebehälter voll ist, erhalten Sie eine Nachricht auf Ihr Funkgerät oder Ihr individuelles Endgerät.

Vielfältige Lösungen

Bild_Funkgeraete

Funkgeräte

Wir haben für Sie die idealen Funkgeräte, Zubehör und Services.

peiCHAT – Die Kommunikations-App

Einfache Kommunikation durch unsere endgeräteunabhängige App.

Ihre Vorteile

Mit peicom die Kommunikation am Arbeitsplatz verbessern.

Haben wir Sie neugierig gemacht?

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir werden uns umgehend bei Ihnen melden.

+49 (0)541 409576-0

Sprechen Sie uns an!

+49 541 409576-65
info@peicom.com

Supportanfragen

Sie haben eine Frage zu einer Retoure oder einer Reparatur? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

+49 541 409576-40
service@peicom.com